Enjoy highlights from the phenomenal score composed and conducted by Sean Braithwaite for the audio drama series, The Phoenix Files. This soundtrack features 13 original songs from the series, including the iconic theme. 

The Phoenix Files: Audio Dramas - Music from the Series

  • The file format is mp3 which plays on most devices worldwide. The zip file you get upon purchase comes with all 13 tracks, plus the cover art.